Sales Representatives

 

United States Of America | Spain

  Kalie Levina
Cell: (336) 491 0970 
Emailkalielevina@yahoo.com
Territories: NC, SC, VA, GA, AL, TX, AR, LA, MS, KS, OK
  Mindy Kobusch
Company: Koastal Konnection
Tel: (312) 670 0090 
Fax: (312) 670 0033
Emailkoastalkonnection@gmail.com
Territories: IL, IA, IN, MI, MN, WI, OH
 

Nancy Huber
Cell: (425) 785 1427 
Fax: (425) 557 6594
Emailthehuberfamily@hotmail.com
Territories: WA, WY, OR, Nothern CA

 
 
 

Lynda Easter
Tel
: (801) 292 1072
Fax: (801) 292 4239
Cell: (801) 913 4355
Emaillyndaeaster@msn.com
Territories: UT, CO, NM, ID, MT, WY

  Alan Hyman
Company: Clothing & Accessories Galore
Tel: (800) 354 5801 
Fax: (781) 329 9004
Emailclothingacgalore@aol.com
Territories: MA, ME, CT, NH, VT, RI
 

E. Joe Miller
Company: Joe Miller Sales
Cell: (213) 689 4614 
Emailjtjoey@att.net
Territories: CA, AZ, NV

 
 
 

Patric Kilcullen
Company: Consortium 27
Tel: (212) 768 1060 
Fax: (212) 768 1109
Emailpatric@consortium27.com
Territories: NY

  Linda Dickson
Company: Sweetwater Sales 
Cell: (703) 407 6829
Fax: (703) 392 7697Email Linda@sweetwatersales.com
Territories: Northern VA
 

Kelly Falkenstine
Company: Sweetwater Sales 
Cell: (410) 937 7483 
Fax: (410) 939 3686
Emailkelly@sweetwatersales.com
Territories: MD, DE, Eastern PA

 
 
 

Carter Boykin
Company: Sweetwater Sales 
Tel: (757) 439 8692 
Fax: (804) 774 7551 
EmailCarter@sweetwatersales.com
Territories: Southeastern VA

  Canada Distributor - Scarves BMA APPAREL
Tel: 604-681-4822 
Email benm@bmaapparel.com
Territories: Canada
     
 
 

United States Of America | Spain

  Miriam Cordova Puyal
Movil: 661778663 
Emailrepresentaciones.miriam@gmail.com
Exposición permanente en : Celso Emilio Ferreiro n 9 local 8 - Zaragoza
Zonas: Aragón, Navarra
  Joan Cot
Móvil:
666910917
Email
joancotsuarez@yahoo.es
Territories:
Barcelona y Gerona
 

Carmen Galvez
Móvil: 645835787
Emailcarmengallopez@hotmail.com
Zona: Almería, Cordoba, Granada, Malaga y Jaén

 
 
  Esther Arango Calvo
Móvil:
616961171
Email
eabueres@yahoo.es
Zona:
Asturias y León
  Florencio Huertas Fernandez
Móvil: 607703139
Emailflorencio.huertas.fernandez@gmail.com
Zona: Madrid, Ciudad Real, Toledo, Ávila, Cuenca, Guadalajara y Segovia
 
Ana Belén Asensio Barrasa
Móvil: 669527870
Emailasensiobarrasa@hotmail.com
Zona: País Vasco y Cantabria  
 
  Emilio Chillida Valdivielso
Móvil:
618955153
Email
emiliochillida@gmail.com
Zona:
Castellón, Valencia, Alicante, Murcia y Albacete
  Ramon Dominguez / Maria Serralvo
Móvil: 661400556 / 669057807
Zona: Andalucia Occidental, Extremadura, Ceuta y Melilla
 
Ana Belén Ramón Alvarez
Móvil: 629660434
Emailanarepresentaciones@gmail.com
Zona: Castilla León  
 
  Javier Alonso Romasanta
Móvil:
678703511
Email
romanoseta@hotmail.com
Zona:
Galicia
  Francesc Borras
Móvil: 646969173
Emailfrancescbn@gmail.com
Zona: Tarragona y Lérida
 
Maria Teresa Martín Gálvez
Móvil: 670827146
Emailterem33@yahoo.es
Zona: Canarias  
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina
Someone purchased a14 minutes ago from West Jefferson, North Carolina